PRA Board of Directors

President

Jennifer M. Radick, MS, CRC
OVR Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Norristown
Work: (610) 329-4814
E-mail: jradick@pa.gov or jennifer.radick@verizon.net

 

 

First Vice President

David Ritter, M.A. CRC                       OVR Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Harrisburg                    Work: (484) 793-5412                      Email: davritter@pa.gov

 

 

Second Vice President

Amy L. Moore, MS CRC                      OVR Assistant District Administrator, Harrisburg                                         Work: (717) 346-2755                     Email: amlmoor@pa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Janell Shaffer-Yoder, M.A., C.R.C., LPC
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
Work E-mail: jjpa99@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Will Stennett
Work: (412)342-2300
E-mail: Wstennett@vficil.org

Past Presidents

2019 Tracie Maille, M.S, CRC, LPC   OVR District Administrator  Harrisburg, PA
Work: (717) 787-7501
E-mail: tmaille@pa.gov

2018 Ralph Roach M.S., CRC, Pa-LPC OVR Business Services Chief, Harrisburg, PA.                                 Work: (717)787-3940                               E-mail: rroach@pa.gov

 

This page has all of the contact information and organizational breakdown of PRA so that you may reach out to the correct person.  PRA has a board of directors and within that board, an executive team.  The executive officers would be the best individuals to contact if you are looking for general information about PRA, however anyone below can assist.  If you have a question regarding the website itself, please direct those questions to presidentpra2018@gmail.com, PRA webmaster.

PRA Board Members

2015-2017

Seth G. Acosta, MS, 2106 Past PRA President, Chief Operating Officer, Senior Rehabilitation Consultant
The Sierra Group
Work: (610) 992-0288 ext 113
Email: sethacosta@thesierragroup.com

Liza Conyers, PhD. CRC, LPC, Associate Professor
Department of Educational Psychology, Counseling and Special Education
Pennsylvania State University
Work: (814) 863-6115
Email: lmc11@psu.edu

Terry Dailey, MA, CRC, LPC
Leslie Vocational Consulting (Private VR) Private Cell: (717) 809-0627
Private E-mail: tdailey@leslievc.com

Ray Feroz, Ph.D., CRC, NCC, Pa L.P.C. HS-BCP  Dept.. of Human Services, Rehab, Health and Sport Services Clarion University Phone (814)393-2052  Email: rferoz@clarion.edu

Leslie Reis, CVSHealth Ambler, PA  Work: (609)518-5623 Email: Leslie.Reis@cvscaremark.com

2016-2018

Melissa Diehl, MA, CRC Senior Research Associate, The George Washington University, Washington DC Work: (202)489-7112 Email:mpdiehl@gwu.edu

David Ritter, PA OVR Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor Reading PA Work Phone: (610)621-5800 ext. 120 Email: davritter@pa.gov

Jeffrey E. Seabury Sr. OVR Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Business Services Unit, Washington PA Work Phone: (724)434-5627 ext. 128 Email: seaburypssu668@gmail.com

Katherine Young, Phone: (215)850-8637 Email:singky@aol.com

2017- 2019

Carl Marshall, M.ED., CRC, Pa L.P.C. Harrisburg, PA Phone: (717)238-3414 Email: cmarchall2304@verizon.net

Bridget Sandrowicz, OVR Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Wilkes-Barre PA Email: bsand628@gmail.com

Marisa E. Pelto, Program Specialist, AHEDD, Camp Hill, PA Work Phone: (717)763-0968 ext. 90122 Email:marisa.pelto@ahedd.org

Judy Pena PRA Awards Committee Chair
E-Mail: jjfrspena2@gmail.com

Bonnie Bluett, Awards Co-Chair Seven Springs, PA Email: bonniebluett@yahoo.com

2018- 2020

Douglas Rand, M.S., C.R.C., OWDS
OVR- Blindness & Visual Services, Assistant District Adminstrator
Work: (570) 826-2361 x 226
Work E-mail: douglasrand@gmail.com

Danielle Frascella, OVR Rehabilitation Counselor  Wilkes-Barre PA Email:D.Frascella@gmail.com

2019-2020

Katherine Young M.S.CRC 1940 Tasker Street 215-850-8637 katherineyoungcrc@gmail.com

Amy Moore, M.S. CRC Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Janet Fiore The Sierra Group, Inc., King or Prussia, PA Work: (610)992-0288 Ext. 10  Email: janet.fiore@thesierragroup.com

Sue Soderberg Senior Vice President of Mission & Business Services COO Goodwill Services, Inc.  Goodwill Keystone Area 1150 Goodwill Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17101 P: 717.394.0647 | F: 717.232.0115 | Toll Free: 1.800.432.4483 www.yourgoodwill.org

2017 LaKeysha McLaurin, MA, CRC OVR Assistant District Administrator Philadelphia PA
Work: (215) 560-1942
E-mail: lmclaurin@pa.gov

Jeffrey E. Seabury Sr. OVR Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Business Services Unit, Washington PA Work Phone: (724)434-5627 ext. 128 Email: seaburypssu668@gmail.com